Boys Basketball 2019-2020

Bears' A- Team Schedule
Saturday 1/18/2020 ---------- 11:15AM  ---------- IAIA  ---------- VS Matadors
Wednesday 1/22/2020 ---------- 5:20PM  ---------- Caesar Chavez  ---------- VS White Tigers
Saturday 1/25/2020 ---------- 12:15PM  ---------- Santo Nino  ---------- VS Panthers
Tuesday 1/28/2020 ---------- 5:30PM  ---------- Tesuque ES  ---------- VS Eagles
Saturday 2/1/2020 ---------- 11:15AM  ---------- Santo Nino  ---------- VS Trailblazers
Wednesday 2/5/2020 ---------- 4:30PM  ---------- Pinon ES  ---------- VS Vikings
Saturday 2/8/2020 ---------- 10:00AM  ---------- IAIA  ---------- VS Coyotes
Saturday 2/15/2020 ---------- 10:00AM  ---------- Pinon ES  ---------- VS Panthers


Bears' B- Team Schedule

Saturday 1/18/2020 ---------- 11:15AM  ---------- Santo Nino  ---------- VS Roadrunners
Thursday 1/23/2020 ---------- 5:30PM  ---------- Ramirez Thomas ES  ---------- VS Wildcats
Saturday 1/25/2020 ---------- 1:30PM  ---------- Santo Nino  ---------- VS Angels
Thursday 1/30/2020 ---------- 5:30PM  ---------- Ramirez Thomas ES  ---------- VS Grey Wolves
Saturday 2/1/2020 ---------- 9:00AM  ---------- IAIA  ---------- VS Panthers
Thursday 2/6/2020 ---------- 5:30PM  ---------- Ramirez Thomas ES  ---------- VS Dust Devils
Saturday 2/8/2020 ---------- 2:30PM  ---------- Santo Nino  ---------- VS Mustangs
Thursday 1/13/2020 ---------- 5:30PM  ---------- Ramirez Thomas ES  ---------- VS Roadrunners
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.